Award Categories

Honouring experience and enterprise excellence in Singapore’s tourism industry.

There are five main categories that encompass up to 30 awards, three of which are open to public nominations. These awards extol individuals and organisations that have made exemplary achievements in the tourism industry.

The following categories are open for nomination:

The following categories are NOT open for nomination:

Special Recognition

Top Awards